Men’s 3-man Ambrose, stroke winning team comprised of Doug Honey, Ian Richardson and Peter Gardiner, who won with 56 nett. Runners-up were Don O’Meara, Alan Rowarth and Jason Newcombe with 56 1/6 nett. A grade nearest the pin on 1/10 hole was Bob Bedson and on the 9 th /18 th Craig McKenzie was nearest. In B Grade Peter Gardiner was nearest on the 9 th /18 th hole.