Final Round of the Men’s Championships. In A Grade Darren Gill won with 74-8-66 and runner-up Richard Stone shot 81-14-67. Colin Coleman achieved nearest the pin on 1 st /10 th hole. In B grade Tony Campbell won with 88-6-62 and runner-up Brian McKenzie scored 89-29-69. Jason Newcombe was nearest the pin on 1 st /10 th hole. The Club Champion is Darren Gill with 225 and runner-up is Don Wagstaff 232. The Laurie Gunn Trophy for best nett aggregate over the championship rounds went to Darren Gill and Don Wagstaff, both with 201. The B Grade Champion is Brian McKenzie with 269 and Runner-up Ray Matthews scored 275. The Veteran’s Champion (60+) was won by Tony Campbell who also won the monthly medal. Medal of Medallists was won by Darren Gill with 66 nett.