Men’s Stableford competition. Winner in A Grade was David Ivens 35 points, while runner-up Darren Gill, on a count-back from Don Wagstaff had 33 points.. In B grade, Ray Matthews won with 33 points and Peter Forbes was the runner-up, also on 33 points. Nearest the pin A Grade, 1 st /10 th was Craig McKenzie and in B Grade Doug Honey was nearest. On
9 th /18 th A grade Bill Buckley was successful and for B grade Rod Beecroft took the honour.