Men’s Stroke with Mulligans 18 holes was won in A Grade by Bill Buckley 55 and runner-up Don Wagstaff, 61.. Nearest the pin 1 st /10 th A Grade was Bill Buckley and in B Grade Brian McKenzie took the honour. B Grade winner was Bernie Coller 58 and runner-up Bruce Thomas 60. The 19/10 chicken run was won by Ian Begely with 12 points and 26/10 Peter Forbes and Jill Fowler both scored 18 points.