Men’s 18 hole stroke competition:
The A grade winner was John Nankervis with 82-18-64, followed by runner-up Ian Richardson who scored 83-17-66. B Grade winner  Peter Forbes scored 86-23-63 and B grade runner-up, Alan Rowarth had 90-22-68. Nearest the pins in A Grade were Craig McKenzie on 1 st /10 th and Richard Stone on 9 th /18 th . In B Grade Peter Forbes was the most accurate on 1 st /10 th hole.