3-man Ambrose competition was won by Chris Hansen, Doug Hall and Ian Richardson 65/53 5/6 with runners-up team Larry Redman, Peter Forbes and Geoff Vesey scoring 63/ 54 1/6. Nearest the pin A grade on 1st/10th hole was Brian McKenzie and on 9th/18th Doug Honey was the nearest. In B grade George Harrison had NTP on 9th/18th hole.